Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Contato
Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
Banco do Brasil Maria Paula Cantusio paulacantusio@bb.com.br
Brasil Plural Guilherme Assis guilherme.assis@brasilplural.com.br
Big Pactual Fábio Monteiro fabio.monteiro@btgpactual.com
Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@credit-suisse.com
Giovana Scottini gs@elevenfinancial.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Planner Mario Mariante mmariante@plannercorretora.com.br
João Mamede jmamede@santander.com.br

 

Magazine Luiza © 2016.

Todos os direitos reservados.

imgCapctha